‚Äč

Oslo on Facebook Oslo on Twitter Oslo on Instagram

Tel:020 3553 4831
Today:12.00 - Late

Open Menu
Telephone Telephone Clock
Join the Mailing List
Oslo
Oslo

Events At Oslo

Archive

September

Event

Mon 16 September 2019

LIVE: Jeffrey Lewis and The Voltage

View

Event

Wed 18 September 2019

LIVE: DRAMA

View

Event

Fri 20 September 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

Event

Sat 21 September 2019

CLUB: LD X BO: LITTLE BUGGER: LEMMY ASHTON & DEAF BY DISCO

View

Event

Tue 24 September 2019

LIVE: YOUNG THE GIANT

View

Event

Thu 26 September 2019

LIVE: BLOCKHEAD

View

Event

Fri 27 September 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

Event

Sat 28 September 2019

CLUB: LD X BO: LITTLE BUGGER: JUSTIN ROBERTSON & GRAINGER

View

Event

Sat 28 September 2019

LIVE: MAMA'S GUN

View

Event

Mon 30 September 2019

LIVE: LINGUA IGNOTA

View

October

Event

Wed 02 October 2019

LIVE: GEORGE OGILVIE

View

Event

Fri 04 October 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

Event

Tue 08 October 2019

LIVE: THE LAFONTAINES

View

Event

Thu 10 October 2019

LIVE: ARCTIC LAKE

View

Event

Fri 11 October 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

Event

Tue 15 October 2019

LIVE: HOPE & SOCIAL

View

Event

Wed 16 October 2019

LIVE: GOOD COP BAD COP

View

Event

Thu 17 October 2019

LIVE: CRAIG FINN & THE UPTOWN CONTROLLERS

View

Event

Fri 18 October 2019

LIVE: LUCILLE

View

Event

Fri 18 October 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

Event

Sat 19 October 2019

LIVE: RUSTY SHACKLE

View

Event

Mon 21 October 2019

LIVE: NIGHT MOVES

View

Event

Tue 22 October 2019

LIVE: CHARLOTTE ADIGERY

View

Event

Wed 23 October 2019

LIVE: BIRDS OF CHICAGO

View

Event

Fri 25 October 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

Event

Fri 25 October 2019

LIVE: SOUP OF JURASSIC 5 PRESENTS FULLEE LOVE COLLECTIVE

View

Event

Sat 26 October 2019

LIVE: THE MODERN STRANGERS

View

Event

Sat 26 October 2019

LIVE: GUNWOOD (CANCELLED)

View

Event

Tue 29 October 2019

LIVE: THE RAILS

View

Event

Thu 31 October 2019

LIVE: RIDING THE LOW

View

November

Event

Fri 01 November 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

Event

Sat 02 November 2019

LIVE: BON ENTENDEUR (SOLD OUT)

View

Event

Wed 06 November 2019

LIVE: BEARDYMAN

View

Event

Thu 07 November 2019

LIVE: LONDON AFROBEAT COLLECTIVE

View

Event

Fri 08 November 2019

LIVE: CASPAR BROTZMANN MASSAKER

View

Event

Fri 08 November 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

Event

Sat 09 November 2019

LIVE: SISTERAY

View

Event

Tue 12 November 2019

LIVE: CATTLE & CANE

View

Event

Fri 15 November 2019

LIVE: LONDON GARAGE ORCHESTRA

View

Event

Fri 15 November 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

Event

Sat 16 November 2019

LIVE: TONES AND I

View

Event

Mon 18 November 2019

LIVE: GEOWULF

View

Event

Tue 19 November 2019

LIVE: TAYLOR MCFERRIN

View

Event

Wed 20 November 2019

LIVE: ANNA TERNHEIM

View

Event

Fri 22 November 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

Event

Fri 22 November 2019

LIVE: TOM BAXTER

View

Event

Sat 23 November 2019

LIVE: LAURENCE JONES

View

Event

Tue 26 November 2019

LIVE: TAV FALCO & THE PANTHER BURNS

View

Event

Wed 27 November 2019

LIVE: HIGHLY SUSPECT

View

Event

Fri 29 November 2019

LIVE: STOMPY'S PLAYGROUND PRESENTS: THE NUJABES EXPERIENCE

View

Event

Fri 29 November 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

Event

Sat 30 November 2019

LIVE: OMNI

View

December

Event

Tue 03 December 2019

LIVE: DUNCAN LAURENCE (UPGRADED TO THE GARAGE)

View

Event

Wed 04 December 2019

LIVE: HANNAH WILLIAMS & THE AFFIRMATIONS

View

Event

Thu 05 December 2019

LIVE: PENELOPE ISLES

View

Event

Sat 07 December 2019

LIVE: THE FIELD

View

Event

Tue 10 December 2019

LIVE: CHOKER

View

Event

Fri 13 December 2019

LIVE: RA RA RIOT

View

February

Event

Sat 22 February 2020

LIVE: MAN & THE ECHO

View

April

Event

Thu 30 April 2020

LIVE: BRYDE

View

May

Event

Thu 21 May 2020

LIVE: THE STROPPIES

View

Latest Tweets

Follow Us

Facebook