‚Äč

Oslo on Facebook Oslo on Twitter Oslo on Instagram

Tel:020 3553 4831
Today:12.00 - Late

Open Menu
Telephone Telephone Clock
Join the Mailing List
Oslo
Oslo

Events At Oslo

Archive

March

Event

Fri 22 March 2019

Club: Valhalla | Strictly Party Music

View

Event

Sat 23 March 2019

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO: INTRODUCING... MARK HUME

View

Event

Tue 26 March 2019

LIVE: NERIJA

View

Event

Wed 27 March 2019

LIVE: AMP LONDON

View

Event

Thu 28 March 2019

LIVE: LAZY DAY

View

Event

Fri 29 March 2019

LIVE: SK SHLOMO

View

Event

Fri 29 March 2019

Club: Valhalla | Strictly Party Music

View

Event

Sat 30 March 2019

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO: INTRODUCING... THE IRON GLOVE

View

April

Event

Mon 01 April 2019

LIVE: ADAM FRENCH

View

Event

Tue 02 April 2019

LIVE: LEX

View

Event

Thu 04 April 2019

LIVE: PIROSHKA

View

Event

Fri 05 April 2019

LIVE: STEVE GUNN

View

Event

Tue 09 April 2019

LIVE: PAPOOZ

View

Event

Wed 10 April 2019

LIVE: SWIMMING TAPES

View

Event

Thu 11 April 2019

LIVE: HOLLY WALKER

View

Event

Fri 12 April 2019

LIVE: LEAH MCFALL

View

Event

Sat 13 April 2019

LIVE: WEVAL (SOLD OUT)

View

Event

Tue 16 April 2019

LIVE: LIELA MOSS (CANCELLED)

View

Event

Wed 17 April 2019

LIVE: E B THE YOUNGER

View

Event

Thu 18 April 2019

LIVE: NATHAN BALL

View

Event

Wed 24 April 2019

LIVE: TERAKAFT

View

Event

Fri 26 April 2019

LIVE: BEABADOOBEE

View

Event

Tue 30 April 2019

LIVE: LOCAL NATIVES

View

May

Event

Wed 01 May 2019

LIVE: FIL BO RIVA

View

Event

Thu 02 May 2019

LIVE: NEIL COWLEY

View

Event

Fri 03 May 2019

LIVE: LEISURE

View

Event

Mon 06 May 2019

LIVE: KIEFER

View

Event

Tue 07 May 2019

LIVE: ROZI PLAIN

View

Event

Wed 08 May 2019

LIVE: TROPICAL FUCK STORM (MOVED TO DINGWALLS)

View

Event

Mon 13 May 2019

LIVE: CHARLY BLISS (MOVED TO THE GARAGE)

View

Event

Tue 14 May 2019

LIVE: JAKOB OGAWA

View

Event

Wed 15 May 2019

LIVE: CLUB KURU

View

Event

Thu 16 May 2019

LIVE: ALL TVVINS

View

Event

Fri 17 May 2019

LIVE: GONG

View

Event

Sat 18 May 2019

LIVE: W.H LUNG

View

Event

Mon 20 May 2019

LIVE: MS BANKS

View

Event

Tue 21 May 2019

LIVE: TRUDY & THE ROMANCE

View

Event

Thu 23 May 2019

LIVE: ALEX LAHEY

View

Event

Sat 25 May 2019

LIVE: THE BEVIS FROND

View

Event

Thu 30 May 2019

LIVE: JAMES GILLESPIE

View

June

Event

Fri 14 June 2019

LIVE: KINDNESS

View

July

Event

Fri 05 July 2019

LIVE: KING KHAN & THE SHRINES

View

Event

Fri 19 July 2019

LIVE: JUDAH & THE LION

View

August

Event

Wed 21 August 2019

LIVE: TIM PRESLEY'S WHITE FENCE

View

October

Event

Thu 10 October 2019

LIVE: ARCTIC LAKE

View

Event

Sat 26 October 2019

LIVE: GUNWOOD

View

Latest Tweets

Follow Us

Facebook