‚Äč

Oslo on Facebook Oslo on Twitter Oslo on Instagram

Tel:020 3553 4831
Today:12.00 - Late

Open Menu
Telephone Telephone Clock
Join the Mailing List
Oslo
Oslo

Events At Oslo

Archive

January

Event

Tue 28 January 2020

LIVE: AMERICANAFEST UK SHOWCASE

View

Event

Wed 29 January 2020

LIVE: AMERICANAFEST UK SHOWCASE

View

Event

Thu 30 January 2020

BAR: AS IF!

View

Event

Fri 31 January 2020

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

February

Event

Sat 01 February 2020

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - DISCO FREAKS & BEDROOM DISCO

View

Event

Sat 01 February 2020

BAR: SIREN CRAFT BREW TAKEOVER / THEO FROM WOLF ALICE DJ

View

Event

Sat 01 February 2020

LIVE: JOHN

View

Event

Sun 02 February 2020

BAR: MATT MALTESE'S SUNDAY ROAST

View

Event

Wed 05 February 2020

LIVE: SKOTT

View

Event

Thu 06 February 2020

BAR: JUST LIKE HEAVEN

View

Event

Fri 07 February 2020

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

Event

Sat 08 February 2020

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - JAYE WARD & HEMLIN

View

Event

Sun 09 February 2020

LIVE: CHRISTOPHER

View

Event

Thu 13 February 2020

BAR: F E V E R

View

Event

Fri 14 February 2020

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

Event

Fri 14 February 2020

BAR: SINCE U BEEN GONE

View

Event

Sat 15 February 2020

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - JACK PRIEST B2B MAURICE ALEXANDER

View

Event

Sun 16 February 2020

LIVE: HYPNO5E

View

Event

Fri 21 February 2020

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

Event

Sat 22 February 2020

LIVE: MAN & THE ECHO

View

Event

Mon 24 February 2020

LIVE: LAURENCE FOX

View

Event

Fri 28 February 2020

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

March

Event

Wed 04 March 2020

LIVE: THE BIG MOON

View

Event

Thu 05 March 2020

LIVE: TORRES

View

Event

Fri 06 March 2020

LIVE: JOY CROOKES

View

Event

Sat 07 March 2020

LIVE: JOESEF

View

Event

Thu 12 March 2020

LIVE: KID FRANCESCOLI

View

Event

Fri 13 March 2020

LIVE: BAD DREEMS

View

Event

Wed 18 March 2020

LIVE: IZO FITZROY

View

Event

Fri 20 March 2020

LIVE: JERUSALEM IN MY HEART + LUCRECIA DALT

View

Event

Wed 25 March 2020

LIVE: MISTERWIVES

View

Event

Thu 26 March 2020

LIVE: MUNCIE GIRLS

View

Event

Sat 28 March 2020

LIVE: SON LITTLE

View

April

Event

Wed 01 April 2020

LIVE: HUNTER AND THE BEAR

View

Event

Thu 02 April 2020

LIVE: HENRY GREEN

View

Event

Fri 03 April 2020

LIVE: LOW HOUSE

View

Event

Sat 04 April 2020

LIVE: WEST COUNTRY INVASION III

View

Event

Tue 07 April 2020

LIVE: FLEURIE / RUELLE (CO-HEADLINE)

View

Event

Wed 08 April 2020

LIVE: ALLMAN BROWN

View

Event

Fri 10 April 2020

LIVE: KING KHAN & THE SHRINES

View

Event

Sat 11 April 2020

LIVE: THE KAISERS

View

Event

Sun 12 April 2020

LIVE: WOLF PEOPLE

View

Event

Thu 16 April 2020

LIVE: NADIA REID

View

Event

Sat 18 April 2020

LIVE: STEREO MC'S

View

Event

Mon 20 April 2020

LIVE: HELMS ALEE

View

Event

Thu 23 April 2020

LIVE: DREAM NAILS

View

Event

Fri 24 April 2020

LIVE: ELEPHANT TREE

View

Event

Sat 25 April 2020

LIVE: RED CITY RADIO

View

Event

Mon 27 April 2020

LIVE: GOOD MORNING

View

May

Event

Fri 01 May 2020

LIVE: DUTCHKID

View

Event

Wed 13 May 2020

LIVE: ANNA BURCH

View

Event

Thu 21 May 2020

LIVE: THE STROPPIES

View

Event

Sat 23 May 2020

LIVE: KELE

View

Event

Wed 27 May 2020

LIVE: GABRIELLA CILMI

View

September

Event

Thu 24 September 2020

LIVE: BRYDE

View

Latest Tweets

Follow Us

Facebook