‚Äč

Oslo on Facebook Oslo on Twitter Oslo on Instagram

Tel:020 3553 4831
Today:Pints

Open Menu
Telephone Telephone Clock
Join the Mailing List
Oslo
Oslo

Events At Oslo

Archive

May

Event

Sat 01 May 2021

Live: Horsey

View

Event

Sun 23 May 2021

Live: Danny Starr (socially distanced)

View

Event

Tue 25 May 2021

LIVE: DRUG STORE ROMEOS (SOLD OUT)

View

Event

Wed 26 May 2021

LIVE: BESS ATWELL (Socially Distanced)

View

Event

Thu 27 May 2021

LIVE: WYLDEST (Socially Distanced)

View

Event

Sat 29 May 2021

LIVE: ALEX HENRY FOSTER & THE LONG SHADOWS

View

June

Event

Tue 01 June 2021

LIVE: RICHARD WALTERS (SOCIALLY DISTANCED)

View

Event

Thu 03 June 2021

LIVE: MIMI WEBB (SOLD OUT)

View

Event

Fri 11 June 2021

LIVE: SEAMUS FOGARTY (socially distanced)

View

July

Event

Fri 02 July 2021

LIVE: MAX BLOOM (SOCIALLY DISTANCED)

View

Event

Sat 03 July 2021

Live: TV Priest (sold out)

View

Event

Sat 03 July 2021

Live: TV Priest (Sold Out)

View

Event

Thu 22 July 2021

LIVE: CONAN

View

August

Event

Fri 06 August 2021

LIVE: REBEL BINGO

View

Event

Sat 21 August 2021

LIVE: FEET

View

September

Event

Thu 02 September 2021

LIVE: MUNCIE GIRLS

View

Event

Fri 03 September 2021

LIVE: REBEL BINGO

View

Event

Thu 16 September 2021

LIVE: LONELADY

View

Event

Sat 18 September 2021

LIVE: MOTORAMA

View

Event

Thu 23 September 2021

Live: The Lottery Winners

View

Event

Wed 29 September 2021

LIVE: THE DEAR HUNTER

View

Event

Thu 30 September 2021

LIVE: RHUMBA CLUB

View

October

Event

Tue 05 October 2021

LIVE: AMERICAN AQUARIUM

View

Event

Thu 07 October 2021

LIVE: The Besnard Lakes

View

Event

Fri 08 October 2021

LIVE: TIM BURGESS

View

Event

Sat 09 October 2021

LIVE: MS NINA

View

Event

Fri 15 October 2021

LIVE: FOURS

View

Event

Sun 17 October 2021

LIVE: SON LITTLE

View

Event

Thu 28 October 2021

LIVE: IZO FITZROY

View

Event

Fri 29 October 2021

LIVE: NEON WALTZ

View

November

Event

Sat 06 November 2021

LIVE: BEARDYMAN

View

Event

Sat 13 November 2021

LIVE: STEREO MC'S

View

Event

Mon 15 November 2021

LIVE: DAYTIME TV

View

Event

Thu 18 November 2021

LIVE: PEANESS

View

Event

Fri 19 November 2021

Live: The Membranes

View

Event

Sat 20 November 2021

LIVE: KINNSHIP (Fka Favela)

View

Event

Thu 25 November 2021

LIVE: THE HEIMATDAMISCH

View

Event

Fri 26 November 2021

LIVE: FUR

View

December

Event

Tue 07 December 2021

LIVE: THE REVEREND PEYTON'S BIG DAMN BAND

View

Event

Fri 10 December 2021

LIVE: DUTCHKID

View

February

Event

Thu 10 February 2022

Live: Adult Mom

View

March

Event

Thu 10 March 2022

LIVE: BRYDE

View

April

Event

Fri 15 April 2022

LIVE: King Khan & The Shrines

View

Event

Sat 16 April 2022

LIVE: THE KAISERS

View

Event

Sun 17 April 2022

LIVE: WOLF PEOPLE

View

May

Event

Wed 11 May 2022

LIVE: WILD RIVERS

View

Event

Sat 21 May 2022

LIVE: Oh my god! Its the church

View

Latest Tweets

Follow Us

Facebook