Oslo on Facebook Oslo on Twitter Oslo on Instagram

Tel:020 3553 4831
Today:12.00 - 04.00

Open Menu
Telephone Telephone Clock
Join the Mailing List
Oslo
Oslo

Events At Oslo

Archive

February

Event

Fri 22 February 2019

LIVE: MÅNESKIN

View

Event

Fri 22 February 2019

Club: Valhalla | Strictly Party Music

View

Event

Sat 23 February 2019

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - DEMI RIQUÍSIMO & ELIZA ROSE

View

Event

Sun 24 February 2019

LIVE: MÅNESKIN (2ND NIGHT)

View

Event

Tue 26 February 2019

LIVE: YOTA

View

Event

Wed 27 February 2019

LIVE: MOTHERS

View

Event

Thu 28 February 2019

LIVE: SNAPPED ANKLES

View

March

Event

Fri 01 March 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | Strictly Party Music

View

Event

Sat 02 March 2019

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO: INTRODUCING... FOUR TIT

View

Event

Wed 06 March 2019

LIVE: GENTLY TENDER

View

Event

Thu 07 March 2019

LIVE: HEJIRA

View

Event

Fri 08 March 2019

LIVE: GNASH (MOVED TO OMEARA)

View

Event

Fri 08 March 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | Strictly Party Music

View

Event

Sat 09 March 2019

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO: INTRODUCING... GRAINGER

View

Event

Sun 10 March 2019

LIVE: THE HOLD STEADY

View

Event

Mon 11 March 2019

LIVE: ONEIDA

View

Event

Tue 12 March 2019

LIVE: JAMES CHANCE + LES CONTORTIONS

View

Event

Wed 13 March 2019

LIVE: GIANT PARTY

View

Event

Fri 15 March 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | Strictly Party Music

View

Event

Sat 16 March 2019

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO: INTRODUCING... LUCID STANNARD

View

Event

Sat 16 March 2019

LIVE: LYDIA LUNCH

View

Event

Fri 22 March 2019

Club: Valhalla | Strictly Party Music

View

Event

Sat 23 March 2019

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO: INTRODUCING... MARK HUME

View

Event

Tue 26 March 2019

LIVE: NERIJA

View

Event

Wed 27 March 2019

LIVE: AMP LONDON

View

Event

Thu 28 March 2019

LIVE: LAZY DAY

View

Event

Fri 29 March 2019

LIVE: SK SHLOMO

View

Event

Fri 29 March 2019

Club: Valhalla | Strictly Party Music

View

Event

Sat 30 March 2019

LIVE: JAMES GILLESPIE

View

Event

Sat 30 March 2019

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO: INTRODUCING... THE IRON GLOVE

View

April

Event

Mon 01 April 2019

LIVE: ADAM FRENCH

View

Event

Tue 02 April 2019

LIVE: LEX

View

Event

Wed 03 April 2019

LIVE: ARCTIC LAKE

View

Event

Thu 04 April 2019

LIVE: PIROSHKA

View

Event

Fri 05 April 2019

LIVE: STEVE GUNN

View

Event

Tue 09 April 2019

LIVE: PAPOOZ

View

Event

Wed 10 April 2019

LIVE: SWIMMING TAPES

View

Event

Thu 11 April 2019

LIVE: HOLLY WALKER

View

Event

Fri 12 April 2019

LIVE: LEAH MCFALL

View

Event

Sat 13 April 2019

LIVE: WEVAL

View

Event

Tue 16 April 2019

LIVE: LIELA MOSS

View

Event

Wed 17 April 2019

LIVE: E B THE YOUNGER

View

Event

Thu 18 April 2019

LIVE: NATHAN BALL

View

Event

Wed 24 April 2019

LIVE: TERAKAFT

View

May

Event

Wed 01 May 2019

LIVE: FIL BO RIVA

View

Event

Thu 02 May 2019

LIVE: NEIL COWLEY

View

Event

Mon 06 May 2019

LIVE: KIEFER

View

Event

Tue 07 May 2019

LIVE: ROZI PLAIN

View

Event

Wed 08 May 2019

LIVE: TROPICAL FUCK STORM

View

Event

Mon 13 May 2019

LIVE: CHARLY BLISS

View

Event

Wed 15 May 2019

LIVE: CLUB KURU

View

Event

Thu 16 May 2019

LIVE: ALL TVVINS

View

Event

Fri 17 May 2019

LIVE: GONG

View

Event

Sat 18 May 2019

LIVE: W.H LUNG

View

Event

Tue 21 May 2019

LIVE: TRUDY & THE ROMANCE

View

Event

Thu 23 May 2019

LIVE: ALEX LAHEY

View

Event

Sat 25 May 2019

LIVE: THE BEVIS FROND

View

July

Event

Fri 05 July 2019

LIVE: KING KHAN & THE SHRINES

View

Latest Tweets

Follow Us

Facebook