Oslo on Facebook Oslo on Twitter Oslo on Instagram

Tel:020 3553 4831
Today:Pints

Open Menu
Telephone Telephone Clock
Join the Mailing List
Oslo
Oslo

Events At Oslo

Archive

October

Event

Sat 31 October 2020

FILM: THE SHINING

View

Event

Sat 31 October 2020

film: Jacobs Ladder

View

November

Event

Sun 01 November 2020

Film: Simpsons Halloween Marathon

View

Event

Sun 01 November 2020

FIlm: The House of the Devil

View

Event

Tue 03 November 2020

Bar: a "00's RNB" quiz

View

Event

Wed 04 November 2020

BAR: THE 'SOPRANOS' QUIZ

View

Event

Sat 07 November 2020

BAR: Chubby and the gang DJ Set

View

Event

Sat 07 November 2020

Live: Powerplant

View

Event

Sun 08 November 2020

film: max richter sleep

View

Event

Sun 08 November 2020

FILM: LITTLE WOMEN

View

Event

Thu 12 November 2020

BAr: A 'Frasier' Quiz

View

December

Event

Thu 03 December 2020

Live: Lauran Hibberd

View

Event

Wed 16 December 2020

LIVE: IZO FITZROY

View

February

Event

Thu 04 February 2021

LIVE: MUNCIE GIRLS

View

March

Event

Wed 03 March 2021

LIVE: HUNTER AND THE BEAR

View

Event

Fri 05 March 2021

LIVE: HENRY GREEN

View

Event

Sat 06 March 2021

LIVE: STEREO MC'S

View

Event

Wed 10 March 2021

LIVE: PEANESS

View

Event

Thu 11 March 2021

LIVE: JAMIE WEBSTER

View

Event

Fri 12 March 2021

LIVE: FUR

View

Event

Fri 26 March 2021

FINN FOXELL

View

Event

Sat 27 March 2021

LIVE: BRYDE

View

Event

Mon 29 March 2021

LIVE: LEA PORCELAIN

View

April

Event

Tue 20 April 2021

LIVE: NADIA REID

View

Event

Wed 21 April 2021

Live: Daði Freyr

View

Event

Thu 22 April 2021

Live: Daði Freyr (Sold Out)

View

Event

Wed 28 April 2021

LIVE: TIM BURGESS

View

May

Event

Fri 07 May 2021

LIVE: RED CITY RADIO

View

Event

Sat 15 May 2021

LIVE: KINNSHIP (Fka Favela)

View

Event

Wed 19 May 2021

LIVE: THE STROPPIES

View

Event

Thu 20 May 2021

LIVE: ANNA BURCH

View

Event

Sat 29 May 2021

LIVE: ALEX HENRY FOSTER & THE LONG SHADOWS

View

June

Event

Fri 11 June 2021

LIVE: DUTCHKID

View

September

Event

Wed 29 September 2021

LIVE: THE DEAR HUNTER

View

October

Event

Tue 05 October 2021

LIVE: AMERICAN AQUARIUM

View

Event

Sat 09 October 2021

LIVE: MS NINA

View

November

Event

Thu 25 November 2021

LIVE: THE HEIMATDAMISCH

View

December

Event

Tue 07 December 2021

LIVE: THE REVEREND PEYTON'S BIG DAMN BAND

View

Latest Tweets

Follow Us

Facebook