Oslo on Facebook Oslo on Twitter Oslo on Instagram

Tel:020 3553 4831
Today:12.00 - Late

Open Menu
Telephone Telephone Clock
Join the Mailing List
Oslo
Oslo

Events At Oslo

Archive

May

Event

Wed 27 May 2020

LIVE: GABRIELLA CILMI

View

August

Event

Fri 28 August 2020

LIVE: MUNCIE GIRLS

View

Event

Sat 29 August 2020

LIVE: RED CITY RADIO

View

September

Event

Wed 02 September 2020

LIVE: IZO FITZROY

View

Event

Tue 08 September 2020

LIVE: DAN CROLL

View

Event

Sat 12 September 2020

LIVE: FOURS

View

Event

Tue 15 September 2020

LIVE: NADIA REID

View

Event

Thu 17 September 2020

LIVE: HENRY GREEN

View

Event

Tue 22 September 2020

LIVE: HUNTER AND THE BEAR

View

Event

Thu 24 September 2020

LIVE: BRYDE

View

Event

Wed 30 September 2020

LIVE: THE DEAR HUNTER

View

October

Event

Sat 03 October 2020

LIVE: STEREO MC'S

View

Event

Mon 05 October 2020

LIVE: ANNA BURCH

View

Event

Tue 06 October 2020

LIVE: AMERICAN AQUARIUM

View

Event

Sun 11 October 2020

LIVE: LUNAR C

View

Event

Sat 17 October 2020

LIVE: ELECTRIC SOFT PARADE

View

Event

Mon 19 October 2020

LIVE: FLEURIE / RUELLE (CO-HEADLINE)

View

Event

Thu 22 October 2020

LIVE: TIM BURGESS

View

Event

Tue 27 October 2020

LIVE: MS NINA

View

Event

Fri 30 October 2020

LIVE: KING KHAN & THE SHRINES

View

Event

Sat 31 October 2020

LIVE: THE KAISERS

View

November

Event

Sun 01 November 2020

LIVE: WOLF PEOPLE

View

Event

Sat 14 November 2020

LIVE: FAVELA

View

Event

Sun 15 November 2020

LIVE: ALEX ZHANG HUNGTAI

View

Event

Fri 20 November 2020

LIVE: CHEF'SPECIAL

View

Event

Wed 25 November 2020

LIVE: PEANESS

View

Event

Fri 27 November 2020

LIVE: DUTCHKID

View

December

Event

Wed 02 December 2020

Live: Daði Freyr

View

Event

Thu 03 December 2020

Live: Daði Freyr

View

Event

Tue 08 December 2020

LIVE: THE REVEREND PEYTON'S BIG DAMN BAND

View

Event

Tue 22 December 2020

LIVE: INDIAN QUEENS

View

May

Event

Wed 19 May 2021

LIVE: THE STROPPIES

View

Event

Sat 29 May 2021

LIVE: ALEX HENRY FOSTER & THE LONG SHADOWS

View

Latest Tweets

Follow Us

Facebook