‚Äč

Oslo on Facebook Oslo on Twitter Oslo on Instagram

Tel:020 3553 4831
Today:12.00 - Late

Open Menu
Telephone Telephone Clock
Join the Mailing List
Oslo
Oslo

Events At Oslo

Archive

November

Event

Wed 20 November 2019

LIVE: ANNA TERNHEIM

View

Event

Fri 22 November 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

Event

Fri 22 November 2019

LIVE: TOM BAXTER

View

Event

Sat 23 November 2019

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO PRESENTS: PLATFORM W/ NORSICAA

View

Event

Sat 23 November 2019

LIVE: LAURENCE JONES

View

Event

Tue 26 November 2019

LIVE: TAV FALCO & THE PANTHER BURNS

View

Event

Wed 27 November 2019

LIVE: HIGHLY SUSPECT

View

Event

Fri 29 November 2019

LIVE: STOMPY'S PLAYGROUND PRESENTS: THE NUJABES EXPERIENCE

View

Event

Fri 29 November 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

Event

Sat 30 November 2019

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO PRESENTS: PLATFORM W/ HOLLIE PROFIT

View

Event

Sat 30 November 2019

LIVE: OMNI

View

December

Event

Sun 01 December 2019

LIVE: CONFZ

View

Event

Mon 02 December 2019

LIVE: JAMES VICKERY

View

Event

Tue 03 December 2019

LIVE: DUNCAN LAURENCE (UPGRADED TO THE GARAGE)

View

Event

Wed 04 December 2019

LIVE: HANNAH WILLIAMS & THE AFFIRMATIONS

View

Event

Thu 05 December 2019

LIVE: PENELOPE ISLES

View

Event

Fri 06 December 2019

LIVE: AFRIQUOI

View

Event

Fri 06 December 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

Event

Sat 07 December 2019

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO PRESENTS: PLATFORM W/ LIEM JAY

View

Event

Sat 07 December 2019

LIVE: THE FIELD

View

Event

Sun 08 December 2019

LIVE: DIZRAELI

View

Event

Tue 10 December 2019

LIVE: CHOKER

View

Event

Thu 12 December 2019

LIVE: SASHA KEABLE

View

Event

Fri 13 December 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

Event

Fri 13 December 2019

LIVE: RA RA RIOT

View

Event

Sat 14 December 2019

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO PRESENTS: PLATFORM W/ BINKS

View

Event

Sat 14 December 2019

LIVE: MAMA'S GUN

View

Event

Sun 15 December 2019

LIVE: SOUMIK DATTA

View

Event

Fri 20 December 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

Event

Fri 27 December 2019

CLUB: VALHALLA | STRICTLY PARTY MUSIC

View

January

Event

Thu 16 January 2020

LIVE: PETROL GIRLS

View

Event

Sun 26 January 2020

LIVE: THE BELLRAYS

View

Event

Mon 27 January 2020

LIVE: AMERICANA CLASH

View

Event

Tue 28 January 2020

LIVE: AMERICANAFEST UK SHOWCASE

View

Event

Wed 29 January 2020

LIVE: AMERICANAFEST UK SHOWCASE

View

February

Event

Sat 01 February 2020

LIVE: JOHN

View

Event

Wed 05 February 2020

LIVE: SKOTT

View

Event

Sun 09 February 2020

LIVE: CHRISTOPHER

View

Event

Tue 11 February 2020

LIVE: KELE

View

Event

Sun 16 February 2020

LIVE: HYPNO5E

View

Event

Tue 18 February 2020

LIVE: BLACK FUTURES

View

Event

Sat 22 February 2020

LIVE: MAN & THE ECHO

View

March

Event

Thu 05 March 2020

LIVE: TORRES

View

Event

Sat 07 March 2020

LIVE: JOESEF

View

Event

Thu 12 March 2020

LIVE: KID FRANCESCOLI

View

Event

Fri 20 March 2020

LIVE: JERUSALEM IN MY HEART + LUCRECIA DALT

View

Event

Sat 28 March 2020

LIVE: SON LITTLE

View

April

Event

Sat 04 April 2020

LIVE: WEST COUNTRY INVASION III

View

Event

Wed 08 April 2020

LIVE: ALLMAN BROWN

View

May

Event

Thu 21 May 2020

LIVE: THE STROPPIES

View

Event

Wed 27 May 2020

LIVE: GABRIELLA CILMI

View

September

Event

Thu 24 September 2020

LIVE: BRYDE

View

Latest Tweets

Follow Us

Facebook